Club

Front Office Staff

FC EDMONTON PROFESSIONAL SOCCER CLUB

Mailing Address: 9725 62 Avenue Edmonton, Alberta T6E 0E4 Canada

Phone: 1.780.700.2600
Fax: 1.780.439.7557
Email: sales@fcedmonton.com

Office Hours: Monday to Friday - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Closed on Weekends and Holidays


 

FC EDMONTON OPERATIONS

 

Jay Ball, General Manager

jball@fcedmonton.com

Val Close,
 Field Manager/Match Day Ops

vclose@fcedmonton.com

Andreas Morse, Team Manager

amorse@fcedmonton.com

 

Lori Clark, EA/Office Administration

lclark@fcedmonton.com

 

 

DIGITAL TEAM / MEDIA / FAN ENGAGEMENT

 

Marcus D. Coldeway, Brand Manager / Digital Specialist

mcoldeway@fcedmonton.com

 

James Nielsen, Team Communications/Media

jnielsen@fcedmonton.com

 

Tasha Dwornik, Fan Team Coordinator/Match Operations

tdwornik@fcedmonton.com

 

Lara Chilibecki, Fan Team Coordinator/Match Operations

lchilibecki@fcedmonton.com

 

TICKETING / PARTNERSHIPS / COMMUNITY

 

Kathy McCutcheon, Corporate/Community Partnerships

kcmutcheon@fcedmonton.com

 

Kim Manzo, Group Sales - Minor Soccer Liaison - Merchandise Coordinator

kmanzo@fcedmonton.com

 

Oliver Jarzyna, Group Sales/Season Tickets

ojarzyna@fcedmonton.com

 

Carlos Herrera, Group Sales/Cultural Community Liaison

cherrera@fcedmonton.com

2017 SEASON PRESENTED BY

Proud PARTNERS of FC Edmonton