Club

Front Office Staff

FC EDMONTON PROFESSIONAL SOCCER CLUB

9725- 62 Avenue Edmonton, Alberta T6E 0E4 Canada

Phone: 1.780.700.2600
Fax: 1.780.439.7557
Email: sales@fcedmonton.com

Office Hours: Monday to Friday - 8:30am to 5:00pm
 


WHYTE AVE FAN SHOP

10750 - 82 AVE

Store Hours: 

Monday to Friday - 10am to 6:00pm

Saturday 9am - 9pm

Sunday 10am - 5pm


ADMINISTRATION

Jay Ball, General Manager - jball@fcedmonton.com

Lori Clark, EA/Office Administration - lclark@fcedmonton.com

Andreas Morse, Team Administrator - amorse@fcedmonton.com

 

STADIUM OPERATIONS

Val Close,
 Field Manager - vclose@fcedmonton.com

Tasha Dwornik, Match Day Set-Up - tdwornik@fcedmonton.com

Kim Manzo, Guest Services - kmanzo@fcedmonton.com

 

COMMUNICATIONS

Marcus D. Coldeway, Brand Manager / Digital Specialist - mcoldeway@fcedmonton.com

Lara Chilibecki, Fan Team / Community Relations - lchilibecki@fcedmonton.com

Jamie Umbach, Team Communications / Media - jumbach@fcedmonton.com

 

TICKETING & PARTNERSHIPS 

Kathy McCutcheon, Corporate Partnerships - kmccutcheon@fcedmonton.com

Kim Manzo, Minor Soccer Liaison - kmanzo@fcedmonton.com

Tasha Dwornik,  Minor Soccer Liaison - tdwornik@fcedmonton.com

Carlos Herrera, Account Executive / Community Liaison - cherrera@fcedmonton.com

Kristine Penner, Account Executive - kpenner@fcedmonton.com

Caesar Ordoyo, Account Executive - cordoyo@fcedmonton.com

 

 

2017 SEASON PRESENTED BY

Proud PARTNERS of FC Edmonton