Club

Front Office Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FC Edmonton

9725- 62 Avenue 

Edmonton, Alberta T6E 0E4 Canada

 

Phone: 1.780.700.2600

Email: seats@fcedmonton.com

Office Hours: Monday to Friday - 8:30am to 5:00pm


FRONT OFFICE/BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Business Operations

Jay Ball, General Manager - jball@fcedmonton.com

Val Close, Manager - Match Operations - vclose@fcedmonton.com

Kim Manzo, Coordinator - Ticketing & Guest Services - kmanzo@fcedmonton.com

Communications & Media

Marcus D. Coldeway, Brand Manager / Digital Specialist - mcoldeway@fcedmonton.com

Jamie Umbach, Team Communications / Media - jumbach@fcedmonton.com

Greyson Knutson, Team Reporter/EDDIES TV Host

Lara Chilibecki, Fan Team / Community Relations - lchilibecki@fcedmonton.com

Sales & Partnerships 

Kathy McCutcheon, Community & Corporate Partnerships - kmccutcheon@fcedmonton.com

Carlos Herrera, Account Executive / Community Liaison - cherrera@fcedmonton.com

Kristine Penner, Account Executive / Community Liaison - kpenner@fcedmonton.com

Admin & Stadium Ops

Lori Clark, EA/Office Administration - lclark@fcedmonton.com

 

2017 SEASON PRESENTED BY

Proud PARTNERS of FC Edmonton