Schedule

Next Match

Wed 04/23/14 5:30 PM Carleton University
Ottawa Fury FC

Ottawa Fury FC

FC Edmonton

FC Edmonton


Download to iCal/Outlook

Complete Schedule

Show me:

Wed 04/23/14 5:30 PM Carleton University Canadian Championship
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sat 04/26/14 6:00 PM National Sports Center Stadium NASL
Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Wed 04/30/14 7:30 PM Clarke Stadium Canadian Championship
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sat 05/03/14 7:00 PM Clarke Stadium NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 05/10/14 5:30 PM Michael A. Carroll Stadium NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sat 05/17/14 6:30 PM Toyota Field NASL
San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sat 05/24/14 7:00 PM Clarke Stadium NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks
Sat 05/31/14 5:00 PM Carleton University NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 06/08/14 2:00 PM Clarke Stadium NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks
Sun 07/13/14 4:00 PM Clarke Stadium NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sat 07/19/14 5:30 PM Atlanta Silverbacks Park NASL
Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 07/27/14 2:00 PM Clarke Stadium NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Sun 08/03/14 2:00 PM Clarke Stadium NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions
Wed 08/06/14 5:30 PM James M. Shuart Stadium NASL
NY CosmosNY Cosmos Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sat 08/09/14 6:00 PM National Sports Center Stadium NASL
Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sat 08/16/14 5:30 PM WakeMed Soccer Park NASL
Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 08/24/14 2:00 PM Clarke Stadium NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sun 08/31/14 2:00 PM Clarke Stadium NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC
Sat 09/06/14 6:30 PM Toyota Field NASL
San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sat 09/13/14 5:30 PM Michael A. Carroll Stadium NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 09/21/14 2:00 PM Clarke Stadium NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sun 09/28/14 2:00 PM Clarke Stadium NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

NY CosmosNY Cosmos
Sat 10/04/14 5:30 PM Al Lang Stadium NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 10/12/14 2:00 PM Clarke Stadium NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks
Sat 10/18/14 5:00 PM TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sat 10/25/14 5:30 PM Lockhart Stadium NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 11/02/14 2:00 PM Clarke Stadium NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks