Schedule

Next Match

Sat 04/04/15 EverBank Field
Jacksonville Armada

Jacksonville Armada

FC Edmonton

FC Edmonton


Download to iCal/Outlook

Complete Schedule

Show me:

Sat 04/04/15 EverBank Field NASL
Jacksonville ArmadaJacksonville Armada Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 04/12/15 NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks
Sun 04/19/15 NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sun 05/03/15 NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC
Sat 05/09/15 NASL
NY CosmosNY Cosmos Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 05/17/15 NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions
Sun 05/24/15 NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks
Fri 05/29/15 NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sat 06/06/15 NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sat 06/13/15 Michael A. Carroll Stadium NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 07/05/15 NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions
Sat 07/11/15 NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Wed 07/15/15 NASL
San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sat 07/18/15 NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 07/26/15 NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks
Sun 08/02/15 NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Wed 08/05/15 NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Sat 08/08/15 NASL
Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 08/16/15 NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks
Sun 08/23/15 NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 08/29/15 NASL
Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 09/06/15 NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC
Sun 09/13/15 NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 09/19/15 NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 09/27/15 NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

NY CosmosNY Cosmos
Sat 10/03/15 NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 10/11/15 NASL
NY CosmosNY Cosmos Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Wed 10/14/15 NASL
Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sat 10/17/15 NASL
Jacksonville ArmadaJacksonville Armada Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 10/25/15 NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Jacksonville ArmadaJacksonville Armada