Schedule

Next Match

Wed 03/25/15
Jacksonville Armada

Jacksonville Armada

FC Edmonton

FC Edmonton


Download to iCal/Outlook

Complete Schedule

Show me:

Wed 03/25/15 Club Friendlies
Jacksonville ArmadaJacksonville Armada Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Wed 03/25/15 Club Friendlies
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale Strikers/Tampa Bay RowdiesFort Lauderdale Strikers/Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 03/28/15 Club Friendlies
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale Strikers/Tampa Bay RowdiesFort Lauderdale Strikers/Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 04/04/15 EverBank Field NASL
Jacksonville ArmadaJacksonville Armada Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 04/12/15 Clarke Field NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks
Sun 04/19/15 Clarke Field NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Wed 04/22/15 TD Place Canadian Championship
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Wed 04/29/15 Clarke Field Canadian Championship
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sun 05/03/15 Clarke Field NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC
Sat 05/09/15 James M. Shuart Stadium NASL
NY CosmosNY Cosmos Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 05/17/15 Clarke Field NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions
Sun 05/24/15 Clarke Field NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks
Fri 05/29/15 TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sat 06/06/15 Al Lang Stadium NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sat 06/13/15 Michael A. Carroll Stadium NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 07/05/15 SMS Equipment Stadium NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions
Sat 07/11/15 Lockhart Stadium NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Wed 07/15/15 Toyota Field NASL
San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sat 07/18/15 Al Lang Stadium NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 07/26/15 Clarke Field NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks
Sun 08/02/15 SMS Equipment Stadium NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Wed 08/05/15 Clarke Field NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Sat 08/08/15 National Sports Center Stadium NASL
Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 08/16/15 Clarke Field NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks
Sun 08/23/15 Clarke Field NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 08/29/15 Atlanta Silverbacks Park NASL
Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 09/06/15 Clarke Field NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC
Sun 09/13/15 Clarke Field NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 09/19/15 Michael A. Carroll Stadium NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 09/27/15 Clarke Field NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

NY CosmosNY Cosmos
Sun 10/04/15 TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 10/11/15 James M. Shuart Stadium NASL
NY CosmosNY Cosmos Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Wed 10/14/15 WakeMed Soccer Park NASL
Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sat 10/17/15 Community First Park at the Baseball Grounds of Jacksonville NASL
Jacksonville ArmadaJacksonville Armada Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 10/25/15 Clarke Field NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Jacksonville ArmadaJacksonville Armada